Call Today to Join! 772-334-3444

Click or Call Today to Join! 772-334-3444

Episode 6 of JensenBeachTV

Episode 6 of JensenBeachTV
December 16, 2013 Ignacio Fiallos

Click here to watch the previous episode

Taste of Jensen – Click Here To Get Your Tickets!
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (5:30pm – 8pm)
Downtown Jensen Beach
Tickets available at the Jensen Beach Chamber of Commerce, Seacoast National Bank branches (Jensen Beach and Hutchinson Island) and online HERE.

Business Luncheon – RSVP NOW!
Thursday, Dec. 19 (11:45am–1pm) $20
Wahoo’s Riverhouse, 915 NW Flagler Ave. Stuart (Harborage Yacht Club)
Teacher & Student of the Month from Jensen Beach Elementary School

January 2014

Jensen Beach Fine Art & Craft Show
Sat. & Sun. January 11 & 12
Downtown Jensen Beach
Click here to download our vendor application.

Florida Power & Light Company  cordially invites you to
The 64th Jensen Beach Chamber of Commerce Installation of Officers & Awards Presentation

Pietro’s On The River
8735 South Ocean Drive, Hutchinson Island
Island Dunes Country Club

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
$37.50 per person (Cash Bar)

R.S.V.P. 772.334.3444 or online

6:00pm           Arrival & Reception
7:45pm           Jensen Beach High School JR ROTC Presentation of Colors
8:00pm           Installation of the 2014 Chamber Officers and Directors and 2013 Awards Presentation


Installation of Officers
President – Todd Doss, Welcome Home Realty International
Vice President – P.J. Anson, Jr., STS Aviation Group
Vice President – Andres Castellanos, Safe & Sound Storage Center
Treasurer – Chris Egan, Vistana’s Beach Club
Secretary – June Meehan

Jason Carr, WHLG Coast 101.3 fm
Dr. Jewell Chang, Osceola Optique
Cindy Collins, PNC Bank
Pat Caudill, Wenco South
Ed Griffith, Courtyard by Marriott, Hutchinson Island
Lorie Shekailo, St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church
Steve Leighton, Martin County Sheriff’s Office
Sue Zachman, Harbor Community Bank
Bill Reily, Pitchford’s RV Resort
Devin Teal, Welcome Home Realty International
Mike Winters, Bagel Break Deli
John Yudin, Guy, Yudin & Foster LLP
U.S. Congressman Patrick Murphy
State Senator Joe Negron
State Representative Gayle Harrell
Martin County Commissioner Doug Smith
Mike Busha, Martin County School Board

Ambassador of the Year
Board Member of the Year
Business of the Year
Citizen of the Year
Cornerstone Membership Award
Customer Service Award
Entrepreneur of the Year
Frank A. Wacha, Sr. Achievement Award,
Green Achievement Award
Gene Hoke Distinguished Service Award
Member of the YearVolunteer of the Year

Click here to watch the previous episode


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.