Call Today to Join! 772-334-3444

Click or Call Today to Join! 772-334-3444

New Members

New Members
May 29, 2021 Iggy




WEDDING PLANNING & PRIVATE EVENTS
Serene Events / Drinks By Dawn
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
(772) 249-0550
Sereneevents18@gmail.com
www.drinksbydawn.com
Dawn Martin, Owner

ATTORNEYS
Sherrard Law Group
34 SE 5th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 283-9322
office@sherrardlawgroup.com
www.sherrardlawgroup.com
Trevor Sherrard, Esq.

ATTORNEYS
Loutos Law
682 NE Jensen Beach Blvd
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
(772) 418-7006
Boulevard Professional Center
jon@loutoslaw.com
www.loutoslaw.com
Jonathon Alford, Litigation Attorney

NONPROFIT/ASSOCIATIONS
Indian River Keeper
Port St. Lucie, FL 34957
(772) 521-1882
keeper@theindianriverkeeper.org
www.theindianriverkeeper.org
Mike Conner, Executive Director

CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES
J.McLaughlin
3738 SE Ocean Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34996
Harbour Bay Plaza
(772) 286-7930
stflstuart@jmclaughlin.com
www.jmclaughlin.com
Barbara Switek, Store Manager

DENTISTS
Fresh Family Dental
1921 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
Windemere Pointe
(772) 905-3655
hello@freshfamilydental.com
www.freshfamilydental.com
Dr. David Burke, President

REAL ESTATE (COMMERCIAL)
NAI Southcoast
2055 S Kanner Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 286-6292
jeff@naisouthcoast.com
www.naisouthcoast.com
Jeff Allman, Associate

CHIROPRACTIC PHYSICIANS
Hope Health & Wellness
688 SE Monterey Rd
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 419-7569
donald@myhopehealth.com
www.myhopehealth.com
Donald Bowen, Manager

MARINAS/BOAT SLIPS/MOORING
Jensen Beach Mooring Facility
2402 NE Causeway Blvd
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Jensen Beach Causeway
(772) 320-3184
mhuskin@martin.fl.us
www.martin.fl.us/JensenBeachMooringField
Mike Huskin, Harbormaster

EVENT FUNDRAISING/WINE TASTINGS
OneHope Wines With Jill
600 SW Aster Rd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
(772) 240-0487
Jill.m.hanson@hotmail.com
www.onehopewine.com
Jill M. Hanson, Owner

RESTAURANTS
Stringers Tavern & Oyster Bar
3754 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 210-2876
dustins@stringerstavern.com
www.stringerstavern.com
Dustin Spadavecchia, General Manager

ATTORNEYS
Law Office of Richard D. Kibbey, P.A.
416 SW Camden Ave
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 206-3333
kibbeylegal@gmail.com
www.richardkibbey.com
Dana Kibbey, Office Manager

PEST CONTROL
Green Pest Services, LLC
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
(772) 528-5839
greenshane1987@gmail.com
www.greenpestservicesfl.com
Shane Green, President

MAGAZINES / NEWSPAPERS / PUBLISHERS
Inside Track Almanac
2580 57th Circle
Vero Beach, FL 32966
(772) 999-3362
kpiston@treasurecoastpublishing.com
www.insidetrackalmanac.com
Kim Piston, Publisher

REAL ESTATE (COMMERCIAL)
Keller Williams Commercial/ Paul Yeater
819 S Federal Hwy Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 349-6127
paulyeater@kw.com
www.paulyeater.kwrealty.com
Paul Yeater, Realtor

REAL ESTATE SALES/RENTALS
Pinnacle Real Estate/ Michele Lee
1915 NE Ricou Terrace
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
(561) 309-2950
michelesrealestate@gmail.com
www.sellingportstlucie.com
Michele Scherger, Broker

INSURANCE/MEDICARE
United Healthcare/Sean Monaghan
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
(772) 214-4398
Seanmonaghan3@yahoo.com
www.myUHCagent.com/sean.monaghan
Sean Monaghan, Sales Agent

FINANCIAL ADVISORS & INVESTMENTS
West Advisory
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 812-5530
bwest@gowestadvisory.com
www.gowestadvisory.com
Bill West, Director

REAL ESTATE
The Keyes Company/Annette Robbins
4417 NE Ocean Blvd
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Andrew Sesta & Associates Real Estate Sales Team
(772) 209-2156
annettemrobbins@gmail.com
www.fltreasurecoasthomes.com
Annette Robbins, Realtor

INSURANCE AGENCY
Surefire Financial
1611 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
North Stuart Centre
(772) 247-5092
lacey@surefirefinancial.com
trenton@surefirefinancial.com
www.surefirefinancial.com
Lacey Thompson-Krul, Owner/President
Trenton Southworth, Licensed Agent